Instagram-хроника: как звезды отпраздновали Пасху на карантине

Костюмы кроликов, крашенки и архивные фото

Знаменитости / Новости звезд
13 апреля 2020 / Фото: Instagram: @celinedion
Поделись с друзьями:

Принц Уильям с Кейт и Виктория Бекхэм – конечно, не единственные звезды, поздравившие подписчиков с Пасхой в своих instagram-профилях. По случаю праздника звезды опубликовали фото своих торжественных обедов и расписанных крашенок, переодевались в кроликов и делились тематическими архивными кадрами.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Easter

Публикация от Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian)

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Today’s (Easter) Look the bunny was very nice to me this year love to all you guys

Публикация от Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts)

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

As many of us celebrate Easter and Passover during this time of physical distancing, I know that we may be missing the togetherness and traditions we’ve shared in years past. This year, I’ve been feeling a newfound sense of gratitude for all the little moments I used to take for granted. And I know so many of you are also trying your best to make new memories, like attending church online or sharing Sunday dinner over video chat with your relatives. What are your favorite Easter or Passover traditions and how do you plan on keeping them alive this year? I would love to hear all about them in the comments.

Публикация от Michelle Obama (@michelleobama)

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Публикация от JARED LETO (@jaredleto)

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Публикация от Amanda Seyfried (@mingey)

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Публикация от Bella (@bellahadid)

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Easter!!

Публикация от @ lauradern

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

And rock and roll

Публикация от Maya Ray (@maya_hawke)

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Happy Easter! Stay safe. Stay in bed.

Публикация от Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth)

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Hoppy Easter bunnnnniesss

Публикация от Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus)

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

He`s Alive!

Публикация от Dolly Parton (@dollyparton)